Family House Staff

Office:

Family House Central Office
5001 Baum Boulevard
Suite 545
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Main:  412-647-5811
Housing/Reservations: 412-647-7777


Angela Caushaj
Shadyside House Manager
acaushaj@familyhouse.org

Laurie Checkley
University Place House Manager
lcheckley@familyhouse.org

Krissy DeShetler
Shared Services Manager
kdeshetler@familyhouse.org

Chuck Dunkel
Director of Maintenance
cdunkel@familyhouse.org

Mike Ferguson
Director of Housekeeping
mferguson@familyhouse.org

Ron Gruca
Director of Development
rgruca@familyhouse.org 

Julia Homa
Manager of Volunteer Programs
jhoma@familyhouse.org

Lisa Kahle
Manager, Development and Marketing Communications
lkahle@familyhouse.org

Linda Kukulski
Administrative Manager
lkukulski@familyhouse.org

Kathy Lachenauer
Executive Director
klachenauer@familyhouse.org

Beth Ober
Director of Housing Services
bober@familyhouse.org

Mike Printz
Director of Finance and Operations
mprintz@familyhouse.org

Peg Ridings
Neville House Manager
pridings@familyhouse.org

Sue Singer
McKee House Manager
ssinger@familyhouse.org

Karen Watson
Housing Manager
kwatson@familyhouse.org

 

Click here to view Family House Board of Directors