Staff

Family House Central Office
5001 Baum Boulevard
Suite 545
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412-647-5811


Family House Staff

Bob Howard
Executive Director
bhoward@familyhouse.org

 

Angela Caushaj
Shadyside House Manager
acaushaj@familyhouse.org

Laurie Checkley
University Place House Manager
lcheckley@familyhouse.org

Jill Curry
Director of Operations
jcurry@familyhouse.org

Krissy DeShetler
Shared Services Manager
kdeshetler@familyhouse.org

Chuck Dunkel
Director of Maintenance
cdunkel@familyhouse.org

Gerri Giles
Director of Volunteers and Community Resources
ggiles@familyhouse.org

Ron Gruca
Director of Development
rgruca@familyhouse.orgĀ 

Julia Homa
Volunteer Manager
volunteer@familyhouse.org

Housing Office
housing@familyhouse.org

Lisa Kahle
Development Coordinator
lkahle@familyhouse.org

Beth Ober
Director of Housing Services
bober@familyhouse.org

Mike Printz
Director of Finance
mprintz@familyhouse.org

Peg Ridings
Neville House Manager
pridings@familyhouse.org

Jackie Rutkowski
Guest Services Coordinator
jrutkowski@familyhouse.org

Andrea Servedio
Director of Housekeeping
aservedio@familyhouse.org

Susan Singer
McKee House Manager
ssinger@familyhouse.org

Karen Watson
Housing Manager
kwatson@familyhouse.org