412.647.7777

Family House Staff

  • Neville lobby1

Main Office:
Family House Central Office
5001 Baum Boulevard, Suite 545
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Main: 412.647.5811
Housing/Reservations: 412.647.7777

Lexi Ambrogi
Development Manager
lambrogi@familyhouse.org

Beth Brown
Director of Development
bbrown@familyhouse.org

Angela Caushaj
Shadyside House Manager
acaushaj@familyhouse.org

Laurie Checkley
University Place House Manager
lcheckley@familyhouse.org

Joyce Cheripka
Data Entry Specialist
jcheripka@familyhouse.org

Seth Crawford
Maintenance Associate
scrawford@familyhouse.org

Krissy DeShetler
Shared Services Manager
kdeshetler@familyhouse.org

Chuck Dunkel
Director of Maintenance
cdunkel@familyhouse.org

Mike Ferguson
Director of Housekeeping
mferguson@familyhouse.org

Julia Homa
Manager of Volunteer Programs
jhoma@familyhouse.org

Josh Koletar
Volunteer Engagement Fellow
jkoletar@familyhouse.org

Linda Kukulski
Administrative Manager
lkukulski@familyhouse.org

Casey Light
Development and Events Intern
events@familyhouse.org

Jennifer March
Executive Director
jmarch@familyhouse.org 

Beth Ober
Director of Housing Services
bober@familyhouse.org

Mike Printz
Director of Finance and Operations
mprintz@familyhouse.org

Sarah Ramaley
Neville House Manager
sramaley@familyhouse.org

Close